Westfield celebrates style with dance

Posted on September 8, 2011

0


The new Westfield shopping centre opens in Stratford City, East London on 13 September. To promote this they have come up with a video which celebrates dance and style over the last 100 years. When I came across this video I was excited to see what they had done; I mean Westfield, a huge shopping centre boasting top designer brands, in East London, opposite the Olmypic Village…..I immediately thought this should be good, i’m sure they have some money to play around with?! Oh dear! is what immediately came to mind after watching it. The dancers were unexciting and the music – boring. I feel like they could have done so much more (however, still very excited about going shopping there). See what you think.

Posted in: Uncategorized